tls405: Looking for a good man with good values
Não com Normal tipo físico
Fredericksburg, Virginia
50 year old Mulher, 170cm, Católica
Branca/Caucasiana, Capricórnio
tls405 em busca de um relacionamento.

Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Não quero filhos
Estado Civil Divorciado(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Loiro Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 10 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Gato  

Sobre Mim
*First, I cannot access the Meet Me feature, so if you think you might be interested, please send me a message.

HI! Thanks for stopping by my profile. I enjoy my life, but I'd like to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure, love being outdoors and being involved in a wide variety of activities. I know how to balance hard work with adventure. I am versatile and have fun getting dressed in heels and doing a night on the town with dinner and the theater.

I enjoy long walks on the beach, either by myself or with someone special. Hiking on the trails brings me next to nature. I have a zest for life and would like to experience all the good and fun things that life has to offer. I am always looking for my next adventure, and now I'm looking for someone to share it with. I love trying new activities and visiting places that I've never been to before.

My friends know me as an honest, responsible, genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on.

My ideal match is an honest and genuine person who has similar interests, family values, and is ready for a relationship. He is physically fit and loves to travel. I am looking for that special someone to share life's experiences with. I desire a relationship that that is based upon trust, respect and keeping one another focused on our mutual goals in life. I still have children at home so he would have to be a family man.

If you think this description fits you, then I would love to hear from you!

Puxando conversa (ex. o que você gostaria de fazer num primeiro encontro...)
The best first date for me would be meeting for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine at a quiet/intimate place where we could talk and get to know each other.

Presentes Recebidos

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para tls405 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Entre as idades:45 e 62.
País United States
Morar no raio de 75 Não ter enviado mensagens para usuários que estão buscando sexo ou encontros íntimos.
Você deve ter foto para contactar esse usuário.
Não usar drogas
Não ser casado
Não fumar

Baixe os Apps de POF para aparelhos móveis