KristineRL: Love life and it will love you back
Sobre
Frequentemente com Magro tipo físico
Cidade
Marysville, California
Detalhes
39 year old Mulher, 157cm, Cristã - outra
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana, Gêmeos
Intenção
KristineRL em busca de um relacionamento.
Formação
Ensino Médio Completo
Personalidade
Tatuado(a)/Gosta de piercings
Profissão
Construction


dating
Company picnic 8/18






Procurando Homem Para Relacionamento Sério
Necessidades Incompleto Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Não Quer ter filhos? Indeciso/Talvez
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Mel
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 5 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho bastante ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Outro  



Sobre Kristine
I have been single for a year now and I'm ready to get back out there. I chopped off my hair today 2/20/19 and I'm ready for a fresh start. I haven't dated for years and years. I'm not down for casual anything I love my life and myself. If you're looking for a hook up I'M NOT HER check your NEXT message cause she probably will be down. hahaha.
I now have an almost 2 year old who I bring to the table. I'm a fulltime mommy and have a career (not a job) so you must WOW me at this stage in my life. I work and come home, so this is why I'm here. If my 2 year old will never fit in your life then I'm not the one for you.
I have her Nana who lives 5 houses down from us so if I feel like you're someone I would like to meet I have a babysitter. I'm not into long distance so please live around me....
I'm looking for the family life again, with the right person in time.
If I'm intrested I will message you when my time permits. I have 2 dogs, 2 fish and a pig. Yes you read that right. Our pig also is house broken and comes inside often.
Good luck to you and I hope to talk to you soon.
No drugs of any kind in my life including weed. Sorry but the next chick that messaged you wont care. :))


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para KristineRL você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Homem



Baixe os Apps de POF para aparelhos móveis