kokomo38: Where do we go from here?
Sobre
Não com Normal tipo físico
Cidade
Alexandria, va, Virginia
Detalhes
39 year old Mulher, 170cm, Cristã - outra
Etnia
Asiática, Aquário
Intenção
kokomo38 em busca de um relacionamento.
Formação
Bacharel
Personalidade
Praieiro(a)
Profissão
Director, Risk Management







Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Não quero filhos
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 10 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho Segundo Idioma Outra



Sobre Mim
“I love it when the coffee kicks in and I realize what an adorable badass I’m going to be today!”

A little about me and what I’m looking for in a man:

I am Korean American.
I’ve been married before so been there, done that and wlling to do it again someday.
I have a preteenager and not looking to have anymore more kids. So it’s great if you have your own but shop is closed. :) Also my ex and I co-parent well - No drama here.

I am a professional and it would be great if you are too, but not required. As long as you can pay your bills and do the things you enjoy. I do enjoy traveling so it would be great if you did as well.

I own my home and have reliable transportation and you should too. If you have roommates or live with family, mom and dad, etc., please keep it moving. No hard feelings!

Great hygiene is a must! I prefer clean cut but a little facial hair won’t hurt. If you have longer hair than me, it’s a no go.

I’m not interested in being your side chick, or participating in polyamory! I’m all about monogamy. (F’ing creeps on here are really pissing me off!)

I’m in risk management so I will read through your lies and bullsh*t. If you can’t pass a background (hypothetical), then keep it moving. And NO, I’m not sending you any money. I’m not going to download Kik or what’s app to have a conversation with you. We should be able to talk on this app and exchange numbers, eventually.

I have REAL authentic pictures and so should you. I’m not interested in seeing what you looked like 5 or 10 years ago. If your pictures are blurry or filtered, I’m not interested in responding. No pictures, no response!

I don’t work out everyday but I do keep myself presentable. I’m not athletic or petite with perfect abs. I believe I’m a beautiful person inside and out and would love to find a man that will covet me. And I will do the same. And yes, physical attraction is just as important as mental and emotional connection.

My core values are Integrity, honesty, loyalty, empathy, just to name a few. This post may come off a bit hasty but please seek to understand where I’m coming from. I’m Di (DiSC profile).

It’s sad that I have to break this all down but I’m learning as I’m going. I believe that there are still good and honest men and women out there looking for their life partner. I’m one of them...are you?

And yes, I shoot. I own a 9mm. Don’t be scurrrrrrrd. I’m sweet as pie. :)

Finally, please excuse any typos and grammatical errors.

Thanks for taking the time to read all of this.


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para kokomo38 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Homem
Entre as idades:35 e 48.



Baixe os Apps de POF para aparelhos móveis