Thalia41WoodbridgeVA: Read my Profile
Sobre
Não com Normal tipo físico
Cidade
The lake ridge area, Virginia
Detalhes
42 year old Mulher, 165cm, Cristã - outra
Etnia
Latina/Hispânica, Áries
Intenção
Thalia41WoodbridgeVA em busca de um relacionamento.
Formação
Curso Técnico Incompleto
Personalidade
Paquerador(a)
Profissão
Work for the Umbrella Corp.


dating
January-06- 2018






Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Não quero filhos
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Mel
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 2 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho bastante ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro Segundo Idioma Espanhol



Sobre Mim
My name, age and location are very clearly stated in my handle.

I'm smart and single NOT a natural born female. looking to meet people for fun around the Northern VA area

I am big on respect, manners and communication. if you don't have any of those 3 things, then I would not want to be around you

I have already met with a few great guys from here but I am still looking

Being nice is an essential quality necessary to build relationships, However, there is a fine line between being nice and being a pushover or weak

I am here because I want to be NOT because I'm desperate

Why I am here: First off to meet people in person. that is the main and only target. after that, build a friendship or relationship, whichever happens or fit best between us. I am a open to different scenarios all depending on the chemistry level

What do I like to do: It all depends on the person that I am with at that moment or the season of the year. Summer time outdoor stuff. walking, running or water parks. Winter, indoor stuff, like movies, dinners or a quiet night at home watching TV. When with the right company or person. anything would feel good. so it really doesn't matter what we do or don't as long the chemistry or mutual like is there.

Some of my likes in random order: Movies, Music, Tennis, Walking, Parks and Hot guys :)

Keep a proper respectful approach. because I will treat you the same way you come across.



>>About You


Preferably White or Hispanic

Have pics in your profile, current pics a plus. no pics no answer

Be honest on what you are looking for, mean what you say. be a man on how you treat others and act like one, own it!

Good presentation, hygiene and proper grooming is a MUST


***ONLY locals and locals ONLY. 30 miles or less from me***





Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para Thalia41WoodbridgeVA você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Homem
Entre as idades:19 e 53.
País United States
Morar no raio de 75



Baixe os Apps de POF para aparelhos móveis