PynkChampagne: Cheesy Headline Goes Here
Não com Uns quilos a mais tipo físico
Leesburg, Virginia
42 year old Mulher, 160cm, Cristã - outra
Branca/Caucasiana, Touro
PynkChampagne em busca de um relacionamento.
Atraído(a) pela inteligência
A great one

September 2016

Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Indeciso/Talvez
Estado Civil Separado(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Misto Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 9 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Gato  

Sobre Mim
Fun, witty and intelligent woman looking for someone to share in life's adventures. I am a romantic who would like to meet and get to know that special guy. My ideal match would be a well rounded, educated and family-oriented guy who is honest and a good communicator when it comes to relationships. He's someone who is confident but not conceited, knows how to treat a woman and is truly a kind hearted gentleman.

I'm not into hook ups or head games, but honesty and a sense of humor are important to me. I'm a single mom of some awesome kiddos who are my heart and soul. My career is very important to me and I truly love what I do.

In my down time, I like to go to wineries, festivals, sporting events, dine out, travel and explore new places. I also enjoy relaxing at home, a cook out with friends, or curling up on the couch to watch a football or hockey game. I love to watch movies and I'll watch pretty much anything from comedy to adventure and romance. My musical tastes vary from classic rock to some contemporary artists. I also like country and have an appreciation for classical music. I'm in when a good concert is coming to town. I also enjoy reading for pleasure, have a soft spot for rescue animals and a fascination with architecture. I love to travel and I'm always up for a road trip to new destinations. I enjoy the outdoors and once in a while can be persuaded to rough it and go camping and hiking.

I would describe myself as family-oriented, ambitious and an optimist. My closest friends would say that I am a good listener, loyal to a fault but not afraid to speak my mind when warranted. I am confident and comfortable in my own skin although I consider myself a work in progress. I am trying to get back in shape and would love a supportive partner so we could motivate each other. I am guided by my faith, attend church although I don't consider myself overly religious.

Puxando conversa (ex. o que você gostaria de fazer num primeiro encontro...)
The First Date... Hopefully you and I have talked a bit and there is some excitement and anticipation about our first meeting. Perhaps we will start our evening at a local winery and enjoy some wine tasting as we break the ice and get to know one another. Or maybe we meet for coffee or at a local brewery. If the chemistry is right, it may evolve into a late evening and if not that's okay too.

If you want to chat, send me a message as I have not upgraded my account.

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para PynkChampagne você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Entre as idades:40 e 49.
País United States
Morar no raio de 75