Forgiven_by_Grace: Trinity
Sobre
Não com Normal tipo físico
Cidade
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Detalhes
50 year old Mulher, 163cm, Cristã - outra
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana, Capricórnio
Intenção
Forgiven_by_Grace em busca de um relacionamento.
Formação
Mestrado/Doutorado
Personalidade
Intelectual
Profissão
Healthcare


dating
CME Conference May 2015






Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Não quero filhos
Estado Civil Divorciado(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Todos os meus filhos são maiores de 18 anos
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 9 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho  



Sobre Mim
I am a responsible and disciplined woman with Christian morals & values. I am independent and financially stable. I can take care of myself, however, I prefer to have a companion and playmate for free time. Life's pleasures are meant to be enjoyed with a partner.

I am fairly logical & analytical, but I know how to have fun too. I am somewhat mechanically inclined. Definitely not a mechanic or carpenter, but I know my way around the shop & can read a tape. I like "guy" projects & I'm not afraid to get a little dirty or break a nail. I can be a little bit of a dare devil. Want to skydive some day!

I try not to sweat the small stuff-that will make you old before your time. I am comfortable with who I am. I want to find someone who is comfortable with himself-both who he is & who he is NOT(if you get what I mean). I won't try to change you-that would tie us both into knots! Plus, I view that as terribly unGodly!

I believe relationships are inherently difficult. Therefore I want someone who loves Jesus. He loves us perfectly. Knowing His perfect love should help us love each other better. I am relatively new to the area and looking for a church to call home. Looking for a Godly man beside whom I can grow and serve-& definitely have lots of fun in the process!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. May God truly bless you on your journey & happy fishing!

Puxando conversa (ex. o que você gostaria de fazer num primeiro encontro...)
I am a very flexible and accommodating person. I will want to meet early on though. You get to know so much more & so much more quickly with face to face contact. I can be happy in most settings & enjoy a wide variety of activities. Whatever we do, it just needs to be in a public place with plenty of other people around and not a movie. I like most types of movies, but we need to talk to get to know one another first! Dinner, coffee, bowling, skating, game, race, karaoke, etc. I am partial to dinner. I like good food & good company!


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para Forgiven_by_Grace você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Homem
Menor de 55