IamGwen: Curvy... & hellova cute :)
Sobre
Não com Normal tipo físico
Cidade
Frederick county md, Maryland
Detalhes
38 year old Mulher, 170cm, Não religiosa
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana, Gêmeos
Intenção
IamGwen quer sair e conhecer mas nada sério.
Formação
Curso Técnico
Personalidade
Romântico(a) incorrigível
Profissão
Legal Assistant







Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Indeciso/Talvez
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Ruivo Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 10 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho bastante ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho  



Sobre Gwen
... negativity to start: IF YOU CANT FORM COMPLETE SENTENCES don't message me.

For so many of the fellas on here- real men don't speak Ebonics, I surely hope you don't "talk like you text"

Nipping this in the bud... "wants to date but nothing serious" I want to go through the dating process. I don't want to b proposed to in the beginning, I want to flirt and laugh, go on adventures.

I'm a country girl, born and raised, I like anything outdoors. I'm not a sports junky... I enjoy watching games and going to events but I can't spurt out stats or names.

I love the arts, (all kinds of arts)

I enjoy listening to music- a wide variety.. 21 pilots, panic at the disco, mcr, Sam hunt, greenday, Metallica, Beethoven, oldies, country, rap, r&b...I'm all over the place.

If you can laugh at yourself, aren't afraid to be embarrassed by silly behavior, love to smile, and are optimistic... you're my kinda person.

I am competitive, but I believe I make a happy non-winner. I don't believe it's about the game, as much as it is weather or not you can handle losing.

I take pleasure in the little things in life.

I'm not high maintenance- but welcome all shallow opinions.

I don't have a whole crap ton of pics taken by others- when I'm out with my friends we are usually disconnecting from phones and technology.

The type of men I'm attracted to:
-Confident
-Adventurous
-Secure (mentally)
-Intelligent
-Spontaneous

I like to dress up.. Heels, hose/fishnets, dresses, I'm not big on cold weather.

I also enjoy hard work and the results from my accomplishments.

I work full time and have my kids, so I do the mom thing... But get evenings and weekends out when I make plans.


I work to live, I don't live to work. Vacations are a must... Even if spent at home.

What I like to do (so you don't need to ask)
Take long walks, sing, dance, hang out with friends, drive, hike, go to the ocean, jet ski, swim(usually when I fall off said jet ski) draw, play darts and pool, read, mow grass, work on my car, cook, go places. (I have only listed some of the things I've done in the past 6 months)

Primeiro Encontro
something different, out of the ordinary.... we can pick up the coffee on the way. Life is too short to sit around waiting for something to happen.


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para IamGwen você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Entre as idades:34 e 46.
País United States
Você deve ter foto para contactar esse usuário.